Automaticwins are easy with Starbucks being closed on My Actifit Report Card: March 26 2020

@luvbnamome and I have a month off from being badass Starbucks baristas, so I can go for long walks early in the morning, and before the house wakes up.

I usually walk around 5000 steps really early, then I go get my one free beverage markout at a nearby Drive-Thru Starbucks.

After I make my bulletproof coffee with the 8 shot americano from Starbucks, I walk another 5000 steps.

It’s easy to score an early #AutomaticWin with all this coronavirus madness.

Thank You, and #Hive Five!

The sunset pic was shot this evening on the outskirts of the city on the edge of a state highway. California weather is perfect during its economic collapse.



13970
Walking,House Chores,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center