My Actifit Report Card: May 5 2024

Today I went to play... I don't know how's named in English, but in Spanish it's cancha (if anyone knows, please let me a comment). It's played with rackets, similar to tennis, but there are two teams of two players and the ball have to bounce against a big wall. I used to play this more often, but has been a while since last time, so I have lost a lot of technic.

Also, we play a little basquetball. I'm better at this. But can't play as much as we want because the owner of the ball needs to go early. All with all, was a good exercise day.


Notes:

  • All photos are of my own 📸
  • Images from my profile in Strava
    This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


    04/05/2024
    5980
    Cycling, Tennis, Walking
    Height
    180 cm
    Weight
    60 kg
    Body Fat
    %
    Waist
    cm
    Thighs
    cm
    Chest
    cm
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now