My Actifit Report Card: August 25 2022

My work for today blog.

I remembered that in the past, I worked everywhere like a house helper when I worked in a grocery store, restaurant, and bakery. I experienced really hard times until now. Being a house helper is not just a matter of cleaning for them, washing their clothes, cooking food for them, and so on. and I looked for another job. I tried. At the grocery store, it will be cleaned, displayed with what is missing, and sugar will be measured by weight and put in the bag per one kilo. What I can't forget is that my Chinese boss found out that I was gay, so he made me a model outside of Candle, and then I was left as a boy at the grocery store. I did all the work when they left because there was no one who could help lift the heavy goods. I have the cart with me to make it easier for me to carry. But I didn't last long because they didn't hire a boy to accompany me to the store to make the work easier, and I knew that my boss was just trying to see if I could do it. I can, but my salary is not increasing. I also tried it at the restaurant. It took me almost 2 years. I didn't last long because it's a restaurant where you can always eat, but I'm hungry when I work so hard, so I make the customer's leftovers. I eat secretly, and then I stay up early to prepare the food with My coworkers, I followed them because it was an order, but I thought they weren't the ones who paid the wages, so I ignored them. Why should they fight me and submerge me in a bucket full of water? As I said, I didn't do anything wrong to them. Then I tried working at the bakery, but I stayed up more, especially since there was a lot of work. My boss thought I was a boy. I said I was gay. The boss wanted a body massage, and that was it. I moved to the bread shop because I didn't know how to make bread, so I just sold and displayed bread. I quit my job. I left because I was always sick. Then suddenly, someone came to our house saying they needed a gay man at the beauty salon. I said I had no experience with such things, but they still accepted me until I saw what was being done and the training in nail cleaning I learned immediately because I was really determined to learn because maybe this is the one that suits me the most if I'm gay, until I know how to clean clients' nails, color my hair, rebond my hair, feet, and other things I can learn. I'm on my own because my boss doesn't want me at that time. I'll be better than she is. So I started my own business. I really wanted to be the boss all my life until now and forever, even if I had a partner or lover soon. My family is my inspiration.

    Author, reccandra

Have a nice day to all my friends. Ladies and gentlemen to all readers don't give up to your hope be always positive and believe in yourself. God is always there. Always be grateful with or without blessings.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/08/2022
10220
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
164 cm
Weight
48.6 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now