Caturday : June 4 2021

Chciałbym mieć tyle wolnego czasu co mój kot.

Niestety, w sobotę trzeba trochę popracować koło domu, a po południu ruszam na trening biegowy.

I wish I had as much free time as my cat.

Unfortunately, on Saturday you have to do some work near the house, and in the afternoon I start my running training.

Wczoraj miałem dzień regeneracji, ale postanowiłem powalczyć z @davidesimoncini, i zabrakło mi naprawdę niewiele do zwycięstwa (moje 26459 naprzeciw 26932 davide).

Ale dzięki przejażdżce rowerowej odkryłem fajne tereny w sąsiedniej wiosce.

Więcej zdjęć i krótki opis umieszczę w którymś z kolejnych postów.

Yesterday I had a recovery day, but I decided to fight @davidesimoncini, and I was really close to winning (my 26459 vs 26932 davide).

But thanks to the bike ride I discovered some nice areas in the neighboring village.

I will post more photos and a short description in one of the next posts.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26459
Cycling, Daily Activity, Photowalking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency