My Actifit Report Card: March 10 2024

walking and climbing the mountain, doing house chores, reading assigned works

Dear friends,

Yesterday evening, I walked and climb the mountain at the east of the town. I drove my motor bike to the monastery near the mountain, left my bike there and walked and climbed the mountain. It was a steep assent. And I walked over half a mile distance. After that, I had group meeting so, I returned home early.

Screenshot_2024-03-09-17-35-22-363_com.xiaomi.hm.health.jpg

IMG_20240309_172654.jpg

Other times, I prepared some dough for making snacks but, I had to keep it in fridge because my sister bought some snacks yesterday. I will make some snacks with them - probably some paratha. It is always fun making snack because I have to think of how to make it better and delicious but it can take some time.

IMG_20240309_105426.jpg

And one of the yesterday activities was installing firmware for the Sonoff switch with custom firmware, Tasmota. I prefer to use Tasmota firmware than the builtin on because it is more friendly to use and customize. I have installed many WiFi switch at home and they are really useful - I use some of them as timers and the other to switch on motor pumps.

IMG_20240309_085747.jpg

In the morning and during breaktimes, I did house chores - sweeping, mobbing floor, making things organized.
Those are some of the activities for yesterday and my Actifit count for yesterday was found to be over 2700.

@princekham
Myanmar
10th March 2024


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/03/2024
2756
Daily Activity, Hiking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center