My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2024

Hello Friends,

Today has not really been easy for me, as I was so busy with so many activities. I had to run to the store about five different times today. I also had so many activities going on at home, so I kept walking up and down until I left for a program where I had to play the piano.

Due to all these activities, I reached 19K steps today. It's been so long since I reached such a high number of steps. And reaching that today, serves as proof that, I was so busy today.

Thank you very much for reading my post, and have a wonderful evening 🌆
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/10/2024
19118
Daily Activity, House Chores, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center