My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2023

Hello Friends,

Today was a really stressful day for cause I did lots of stuff, I went for walk, I did some cycling, I walked around my job site, I ran early in the morning, etc...

12k steps
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/08/2023
12328
Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bootcamp, Boxing, Chasing Pokemons, Cricket, Crossfit, Cycling, Daily Activity, Dancing, Elliptical, Football, Gardening, Geocaching, Golf, Gym, Hiking, Hockey, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Kayaking, Kettlebell Training, Martial Arts, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Pickle Ball, Play with kids/grand kids, Plogging, Rollerblading, Rope Skipping, Running, Sailing, Scootering, Shopping, Shoveling, Skating, Skiing, Snowshoeing, Stair Climbing, Stair Mill, Stretching, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis, Treadmill, Volleyball, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center