My Actifit Report Card: August 4 2023

~Hello Friends,~

I made 10k steps yesterday by walking around with my keyboard from progrprogram to program. I had about three programs yesterday but the last one was massive cause it was a big concert. Let me show you guys some photos for all my programs yesterday...

We went to the concert hall three hours to the program so that we can set the sound and instruments. Photos below...


I had to make some click tracks that we are going to use for songs. Photo below...


Then after we finished setting the sound, we went back home to freshen up and come back for the massive concert and that is how my day went😊...

I would love tobkniw what you think about my day so you can drop a comment in the comments section😊😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/08/2023
10539
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment