My Actifit Report Card: November 20 2020

Today I dropped off some books in a Little Free Library, and then went to Petco to buy some cat food. poof! The books have turned into cat food!

I used $2.55 in pennies to pay part of my cat food bill, but I figured with the coin shortage in the US, they wouldn't mind getting some change (the mints shut down due to corona, I think, so there aren't any new coins circulating).

I said to the worker, "Sorry, I had to raid the piggy bank."

And she said that she totally understood, and "Have you ever looked at your dog eating better than you do and wonder, as they're eating their healthy food you bought them and you're eating ramen, 'Hey. Is that any good?'" XD

The struggle is real. LOL

Have a great day, Beevians!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @schoolforsdg4 charity

5233
Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center