Tough Day and Night Walk - My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2021

Hi Actifitters!

As you can see, this time I'm doing my Actifit report a bit later than usual... I try to do them before going to bed, but I had a rough day yesterday and wasn't able to do it then...

I have already told the morning story in my yesterday's vlog on my main account... The story about the real estate agent trying to pull out more money from my pocket, so I will not repeat myself here again... Long story short, I was very pissed off and lost the whole morning on that...

Probably because of the stress I got a "light" headache around lunchtime when I took a pill to try to fix it... As it wasn't that bad (yet), I took some not that strong medicine in a hope that it will be enough... In the meantime, I have done my standard things, the @Ourpick post, the SL daily quest, and checked H-E orders...

After the afternoon siesta, my headache got worse... It was obvious that the tablet didn't work out but I couldn't take another one that soon, so I had to live with the pain until the evening... Went out for a walk when it was already dark, but that didn't help either... When I got home, I took the second one and went to the couch to rest... Finally, that helped so I could finish stuff that on Hive... Published the Rising Star post, edited and published the above-mentioned vlog, and it was too late to do this report too... So, I went to bed around 2:30 AM...

See you in the next report!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10338
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center