Relaxed Tuesday - My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2021

Hi Actifitters!

Today was just an ordinary Tuesday with the standard everyday hustle and slow progress without too much stress... Yesterday we had a couple of hiccups on Hive, with HiveSQL and we had to find a different solution for paying our delegators in Liotes... Luckily, we had a backup option that we have modified and solved the issue! So, today was the day after the storm...

Even the weather was better than previous days... It wasn't sunny, but it didn't rain either, so that was good... I went to the gym a bit later than usual and got back home around 10 AM... So, I still had a nice amount of work which I have used for the creation of Splinterlands giveaway post and playing a couple of battles... As I was poking around the WAX blockchain and Alien Worlds game previous days, today I had a nice surprise... The price of the game token (TLM) went up over 10 times, so I have earned $50 in 3 days of playing the game... Not too shabby... :)

In the afternoon, it was my turn to create a post for the Liotes account, and I have done a short introduction video to WAX blockchain... I'm definitely not an expert in it, but I have done some investigation about it, and I liked what I saw... So, I have decided to share my knowledge about it and maybe help someone to spread his views on the NFTs topic, as it is all about that... Later in the afternoon, I went out for a walk through near gardens and the seaside...

Later in the evening, I was slowly finishing my tasks from my daily To-Do list, but also some of the old ones that I was avoiding finishing because of the possible stressing... :) As I was calm and relaxed, it was a perfect moment to sort out some paperwork within my online banking app... :) Those kinds of things are great for regulating my blood pressure when I had it too low... lol... Also, I have succeeded to finish my work before 1 AM, and that is already a great success!

See you in the next report!

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10002
Daily Activity, Gym, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center