My Actifit Report Card: September 24th 2024||My activity bringing football matches on live TV..

I want to use this medium to greet all great Hivers. How has been your day so far, hope you are all doing good? I'm positive minded that it's all well and fine.

Quotes Instagram Post_20240924_235153_0000.png

Everybody has activity or activities that he or she engages everyday but for me whenever it's match day, it's always been a hectic day for considering the fact that there are a lot things I need to put in place just to satisfy my amiable customers. This is it,I have a viewing Center where customers that support clubs in Europe come around together to watch. It's always fun seeing people gather info one place argue, have fun and merry together about football.

So for me I provide the service of bringing these football matches across Europe to live. Where we have lot of clubs playing league games like EPL, laliga and Seria A mostly on every Saturdays and Sundays. Then we have midweek games that mostly involve clubs that qualified for uefa champions league football. So this me, it's a match day I had to notify people across the street of the matches we have bringing live and I also WhatsApp group where I notify my customers regarding anything related to football.

Football activities are one of the things that bring people together irrespective of the club they support. Some people even come around to have fun and watch how matches are played in England, Spain, Italy and the entire Europe as a whole. Aside the fact that I need to notify people of matches that are going to be available, I also have to set up the TV, DStv decoders, the generator to power the light in case there's no electricity supply. These are the things I do mostly when it's match day live.


Thanks for stopping by to view my blog. Please do have a wonderful day ahead.@peterale cares🤭

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/09/2024
5062
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now