And The Fever Goes On: February 1 2024

image.png

splitter.png

Hello everyone! Pozdrav svima!

Today was another rough day, my son has a fever that's been going on and off for almost a week now. I took him to the doctor again today and she prescribed him some antibiotic and that should clear up the infection.

He's still running a fever, after 12 hours since we started the antibiotics treatment. I'm sure it will just take some time till they do their thing, I'm not worried - he will get better.

My wife came home earlier from work today, and took over taking care of him, while I focused a bit on our other children. My older son got an invitation from a friend for a play-date, so I took him to that friends house where he played for couple of hours.

While he was there, I did groceries shopping and picked up some medicine from the pharmacy. My younger son (the middle one) was following me around and just as we got close to our house he started whining how his feet hurt and he can't walk anymore.

I felt a bit sorry for him, I know he was faking it, but he did it because he missed spending time with me as I was focused on the youngest one these last few days. I gladly picked him up and carried him in one hand and groceries in the other - all the way to the 4th floor.

Nice workout I must admit. 😝

splitter.png

Stay active, eat healthy - get fit and be happy. 💪


Images source


Join Actifit, if you haven't already.

actifit.png


Join SweatCoin - it pays to walk.

sweatcoin.png


Join sMiles - earn Bitcoin rewards for walking and shopping.

smiles.png



_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@pero82/actifit-pero82-20240201t215612800z)_


01/02/2024
14650
Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
90 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now