My Actifit Report Card: August 23 2020

I usually walk with my three year old. I use stroller if I want to walk more. It depends when to walk long or short. But it is mandatory for him to walk so that me and my wife will have good nights sleep. My boy likes to walk. The trouble is i have to carry him on my soldier while returning when there is no stroller.

The weather is unpredictable these days. It is humid outside. This weather is best for these mushrooms. Amazing work they are doing- recycling the minerals. Once a mighty tree is now rotten by these fungi.

Learn your lesson. Don't die or get rotten. Run or walk you may live longer😋

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10236
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center