My Actifit Report Card: Sunday photo walk with my best friend//Nedělní foto procházka s nejlepším přítelem

I send a beautiful snowy evening to everyone.

It's no shame to say that my best friend is my dog Rocky, with whom I spend all my time.

Today we walked together 12 thousand steps immersed in snow.

I admit that today I already fell and had a problem digging myself out of the snow. Rocky is totally enjoying it even without clothes and drifting in the snow as much as possible. I can just stand and have fun.

Thanks for the positive responses in my report yesterday, and the photos from today's walk are in the article in the link here
@paprik/photographing-snowy-moravia
Now just drink ginger tea and enjoy Sunday evening in comfort.

Your Patrick



Krásný sněhový večer posílám všem.

Není hanbou říct že můj nejlepší kamarád je můj pejskek Rocky, s kterým trávím veškerý čas.

Dnes jsme spolu nachodily 12 tisíc kroků ponoření ve sněhu.

Přiznám se že dnes jsem už upadl a měl jsem problém se vyhrabat ze sněhu.

Rocky si to naprosto užívá i bez oblečení a driftuje ve sněhu co to jde. Já můžu jen stát a bavit se.

Díky za pozitivní ohlasy v mém včerejším reportu, a fotky z dnešní chůze jsou ve článku v odkazu zde
@paprik/photographing-snowy-moravia
Teď už jen popíjet zázvorový čaj a užít nedělní večer v pohodičce.

Váš Patrik

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/12/2023
12632
Photowalking
Height
180 cm
Weight
85 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency