Mi reporte de Actifict: marzo 30 2023


Today I walked through a park that I had never stopped to observe its belleza.No there were many people and it made me remember that a few years ago it was very well known because children rode strollers pulled by goats. In the park the trees rise majestically, protect us from the sun and give us a pleasant breeze.

Hoy caminé por un Parque que nunca me había detenido a observar su belleza.No habían muchas personas y me hizo recordar que hace unos años atrás era muy conocido porque los niños montaban cochecitos tirados por chivos. En el parque los árboles se levantan majestuosos, nos protegen del sol y nos brindan una agradable brisa.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/03/2023
8550
Caminando

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center