Another boring day 😑:..: My Actifit Report Card: December 12 2023

Another boring day.

Another day when i did nothing better.

Another chance i missed.

Struggle.

Depression.

Anxiety.

Sorrows.

Cooking by my own.

These are some things i faced today. After wake-up today i buyed milk and then came back from the milkowner's house and made tea. I am well trained in making tea. Have a look.

I firstly take a little amount of water and then added some tea leaves. After it boiled , i poured some milk and little amount of sugar. I didn't added other things like cinnamon, cardamon or ginger because i forgot i have available these things 🤭.

After finished making of tea, i then went to the shop and buyed some biscuits. I take tea with chapati, but becauss my parents are not here so i didn't made chapatis.

This was all about the boring day. I hope tomorrow will be best InShaAllah. Hope you like it.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/12/2023
13436
Daily Activity, House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now