My Actifit Report Card: August 16 2023

Hello everyone, i hope you are good and are doing great in your life.
Today was just normal day for me. I first went in my orchard doing some stuff there. I spend 2,to 4 hours there.

I then came back and went to play volleyball as usual.
I love the game. I wanna play better than others . But there are some persons who are like they wanna play every ball. That is the problem.

I think i won't go there from tomorrow. I am best in my farming and i will make a volleyball court in my patio. That is best decision, i think. So this is my todays story. Hope you like it.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/08/2023
21409
Daily Activity, Gardening, Volleyball, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center