Photo walk at beach: eventful Exploration - Outdoor Activities

Greetings,

How are you doing my friends?

When the sun rays hit the city early on Sunday, it is the perfect occasion to walk bearfoot on the sand.

It was hot out there. The heat from the sun did not discourage me while I was exploring.

The sea water level was high in the morning. Therefore the waves were not too strong.

The boat used by the local fishermen to capture fish offshore but not too far from the coast.

The sky was cloudless and the blue could get you drink if you have not control.

An helicopter just flew over the area I was walking.

It seems that pilots were training.

Calm Ocean and fresh wind blowing from the water are the best combination for relaxing walk close to the waves.

Thank you very much for following me throughout my exploration of the ocean side at Beach.

Regards
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/03/2024
14993
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Stair Climbing, Stretching, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center