Just another workday - September 27 2024

Today I woke up before my alarm clock that was set at 6:25am so I started a little earlier to rearrange the trucks interior, I needed to deliver my van to the repair shop at 8 to get the windshield replaced so I didn't had the time to finish.

Then my colleague called me to tell he made a mistake and didn't knew how to fix it 😅 good for him I did and by coincidence we were working in the same part of the country in the morning so I we switched our jobs for the morning.

It was a supermarket being rebuilt completely, it's always a lot of walking, when I was finished I had another job 2 hours from where I was, good to listen to the peoples guild podcast!

Picture from landvandepeel.nl

My trip went to Helmond, it was only a small job but we got in heavy traffic because of the bad weather on the way back, it was raining and the wind was blowing very strong.

11 hour workday, and 11k activity points today 🙂

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/09/2024
11347
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now