My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2024

The first city I needed to visit was the city of Mons in Belgium again, in the last months for some reason I've been here multiple times although it's over 200km for me.
This time I was driving a small truck instead of my van so a one way trip including some traffic jam because of road workers took me over three hours, for some reason my phone's Internet provider increased my data plan by 2.5x, from 6 to 15Gb so this means I can listen to all videos and podcasts I want while driving, it's better than radio 🙂
So I listened to the entire podcast from thepeoplesguild which hit the three hour mark in one go, and I had great fun.
In my country it was sunny and about 24 degrees but when I got out of the truck it looked like this 😕

Grey, rainy and only 16 degrees celcius.
This is quite a big shopping center and because it's a new store I needed to explore the whole mall until I found it, which took me about 20 minutes of walking 😏
My second job was in Brussels, where I met this beautiful cathedral

I drove very close in front of it but all traffic lights were green so no time for another picture!
Next was three hours of more driving, on a Friday afternoon it's always very busy.
When I arrived at the warehouse it was time to unload the truck and load my van for the next workday on Monday.
Quite a long day of 11 hours but it was primarily driving.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/09/2024
21555
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center