My Actifit Report Card: February 1 2024

Today I woke up wide awake and ready to face the world. I woke up the kiddo for school and started preparing for the day. As I looked around outside as the sun was rising I noticed an explosion of colors greeting me.
Such a wonderful way to start an aliveandthriving day in Ozarklife. After getting kiddo off to school it was time to get prepped for my 9-9 shift, it’s always long days for me these days but I do get 3-4 days off a week so it balances out pretty well.
I served some guests and tried to make some of that precious tip income to supplement my salary, but alas there were few guests and other waiters. As things go it started to pick up around sunset, and was it a beautiful one tonight. Since I had time I stepped out to take a couple more photographs.


12000 steps plus later it’s time to call it a night my actifriends and pimps, have an amazing night, be well, and may the sports be with you!

All text and photos by me @nomaddreamer, thanks for stopping by.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/02/2024
12168
Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center