My Actifit Report Card: January 16 2022

This morning was a magical one, we had heavy fog and one of the best places to walk, although it depends on the density of said fog, is along water ways.

I chose to walk along the Basingstoke canal from Frimley Lodge Park. It’s a place I often go for walks and I headed up to the canal centre.

I took more photos but they are better suited to the black and white community. I’m editing that post at the moment. It will go out before the day is over.

Hope you all have a great week. I look forward to reading your actifit adventures.

We also did a massive amount of housework today and went for a second walk just moments ago. Will sleep well….
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/01/2022
14804
Hiking,Walking,House Chores,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now