Spring Break Shopping - My Actifit Report Card: March 24 2024

I took the day to be with the family as Spring Break gets started but I will need to work all week. After a relaxed wake up in the morning and some coffee, we headed to the mall to walk and do some shopping. It was not too full so it was a good day to walk around the mall.

After having a late lunch at the mall, we started to head back home to get some chores done and prepare for a long week ahead at work. I was happy to have some time with them and that I did not need to do much pacing at home because I got plenty of activity while shopping.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/03/2024
10137
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency