Started Fast - My Actifit Report Card: November 28 2022

Today I decided to get back on track across all of the aspects of my fitness and health. The most pressing one was my diet which I decided to hit head on with a 24 hours fast to get started. That made my day challenging given the concentration needed at work.

Given that I knew how my body would react, I decided to squeeze a workout in around midday before the hunger got to my energy levels. Coffee was the hero as it pushed me through a solid workout as I jogged for 30 minutes with a subsequent cooldown. Good way to start the week and the reset!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/11/2022
10708
Daily Activity,Jogging,Moving Around Office,Treadmill,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency