Leg Power - My Actifit Report Card: January 6 2022

Escaped during the morning to get to the gym for a quick weight training session. I focused on the lower body as I want to continue balancing strength across my body. Took the long way back walking as the weather was perfect to be outside.

Unfortunately, spent most of the day indoor given that work continues to pick up across the board. Lots of initiatives happening early this year which is a good sign despite some of the market movements we are seeing. Encouraging for the future surrounding the projects I follow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/01/2022
10123
Daily Activity,Gym,Moving Around Office,Walking,Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency