Slow Down Prep - My Actifit Report Card: August 16 2021

I took a rest yesterday as I continue to feel some weird pain on one of my feet. I hear that overdoing it can ultimately make you take a step backwards so I decided to plan a slow down this week. I am still not sure how it would look but I will focus on the intensity in cardio.

After not being out in a while, I was able to go for an easy walk outside this morning which was good. Weird that I really do not feel the pain while active which has me being more careful. I will probably not get to many goals this week for this slow down although I will do additional strength workouts in the meantime.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7639
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency