My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2024

Sorting and throwing stuff out. After what feels like a lifetime of getting work related things done. I have a bit of time to look at things that I have just shoved into cubboards and boxes. I was always thinking, "I will sort it out tomorrow." I always thought I would play or coach another football season, or they could be valuable collectors items one day, but this day, my old team shirts went to the second charity op shop. I was not really sure that they wanted everything I took down. They looked overworked and understaffed as well. Maybe if I ever get all my things done, I could volunteer and give them a hand.

The old beds just went to the dump.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/09/2024
35288
Cycling, Home Improvement, House Chores, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments