My Actifit Report Card: September 8 2024


I used to play a bit of Australian rules football and coach some juniors at this ground. I stopped on the way past because there was some nice morning light and it is now your football final time in Australia.Our local team the Brisbane Lions did well last night winning and booking a spot in a semi final next weekend. My son went to watch the but I was asleep and just watched the highlights in the morning.

With the weekly grocery shopping all done, I did some more work on demolishing an old roof that needed to come down.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/09/2024
29883
Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now