My Actifit Report Card: June 9 2024

Photo credit of me finishing at yesterday parkrun to the volunteer photographer. I ended up with my best time for the year on this course of 25.48, which is also getting closer to my all-time personal best there of 25.16 for this hill fire trail run. They made some errors with the finishing order and times, but were able to fix it even after the results had been published and sent to head quarters. I was not worried about it as I have my garmin and strava results, but someone else must have brought it up.

After the run, it was off to my mother's place for lunch. The afternoon was yardwork and an evening stroll.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/06/2024
40283
Running, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now