My Actifit Report Card: May 13 2024

The bay were I had a bit of dip and cool off after my longer run. The weather is starting to get cooler but at least the water was very calm, and flat which made for a mirror photo.

Then it was off to visit my mother for a Mother's Day lunch with some flowers.

An afternoon little water dragon lizard and a nice sunset in the nature reserve.

I got up in the middle of the night trying to see if there was any southern lights action to be seen. Lots of people were seeing them over the weekend but we had lots of cloud last night and this night had nothing except some lightning and storm glow action right out to sea.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/05/2024
29484
Jogging, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center