My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2024


Photo credit of me running to parkrun volunteer photographer. I was pretty happy to get the 5 kilometres done in 25:17. First in my age group, but a long way off my personal best for that course. It was my 440th parkrun, and there were 220 at the event, which was an interesting numbering double, I am not sure if that is something special or just coincidence.

After parkrun, we visited my mother and then dropped into the council nursery to pick up some free native plants.


We had signed up to this free program where the councilvisit your yard and did a report of what native plants would best suit our property. Native plants help suit the local flora and fauna in our area.


It took a couple of hours to dig them all in and it definitely helped to the activity count.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/04/2024
28458
Running, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now