My Actifit Report Card: February 8 2024

Down hill skiing and chairs lifts rides back to the top of a small mountain do not give to best activity counts but we covered a lot kilometres and got some sort of count with my phone in my pocket. All up, it is still a good workout, and my legs are very achy and sore from all the ski turns.

A little bit of cloud cover meant it was not as cold, and we had a little bit of fresh snow.

I need a few of these to keep me going 600 yen or 6 usd was not cheap, but it is an expensive tourist area along way from town. We got to ski between a few trees as well.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/02/2024
16477
Jogging, Skiing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now