My Actifit Report Card: January 15 2024

A morning Kookaburra sitting on my trailer, sunning or drying itself after a quick drip in my swimming pool, I think they are after insects or could just be a quick wash. Thanks to @consciouscat for letting me know it was there. This on looked quite young and let me get very close for the photo. I also have included a close-up of a bearded dragon I got the other day that did not seem to upload correctly.

Fitness wise, it was the morning run, lots of yard work, an afternoon stroll, and some evening lower body weights.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/01/2024
24613
Jogging, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now