HiveFest Memory and Future

I have taken a lot from this moment for my cryptopreneurial activity home to Vienna: Mazin @growandbow, me and Gandalf. @Hivefest has truly been a door opener.

What very much changed is my curation list via hive.vote. I wonder if those not being there anymore will notice ๐Ÿ˜› I promised @edprivat to post my first DALLE2 creation, here we go:


The text I chose: "Gym goer changed his curationlist after HiveFest" and made some in-painting modifications. On twitter I announced my access to DALLE2 and was immediately criticized that it'll kill creativity. I still don't think so as the creation of my last NFT artpiece for 2022 @nftshowroom and @sciencevienna will again be a video mixed with personal pictures and AI made ones put together into an MP4 file.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/09/2022
5042
Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center