My Actifit Report Card: December 21 2022

|🎄| *Holidays*

At the end of the year, it is the usual ritual for people to travel from all works of life towards the Eastern part of my nation.

It gives an opportunity for family and friends to celebrate together.

I am not that sort of person but given the person who is my father. I barely have a choice so I make that journey yearly.

It is stressful and has never gotten better since the 90s, it get worse as bad governance thrives as the roads are not being cared for.

Anyways, asides all that. I am here wishing all Actifit users; Actifiters a blissful celebration 🎄.

Enjoy the holidays

Credit: https://www.google.com/search?q=the+roads+in+the+eastern+part+of+nigeria&client=ms-android-samsung-gj-rev1&tbm=isch&prmd=nimv&sxsrf=ALiCzsZBpe-k4wgAEsUAEAtN9WzzLfRvug:1671744363995&source=lnms&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj77eGHlY78AhXPQaQEHc6QDiAQ_AUIFygC&biw=412&bih=670&dpr=1.75#imgrc=A-ntg3u1Sk_ekM
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/12/2022
6618
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center