My Actifit Report Card: November 2 2022

 *ALL SOULS DAY*

Hey Actifiters,

As a catholic who has received all sacraments, I don't do so well as people of my kind.

It isn't about doing most times is the posture. Why am I saying this?

In 2016, I lost my mum; one of the worst years of my life.
Nov 2nd is the day beautiful souls like hers are prayed to God for, so they are granted eternal rest and are remembered in general.

I always feel terrible on the day and I haven't ever said a mass but my mother's pseudo-son always does.

There was nothing I could say after he informed me of his actions over the years I felt soberer.

So I have chosen to use Nov 2nd every year as with January 16th to remember my mum and all those whom I have lost to death.

Her name was Nwamarabia Matilda, may I never forget that on my good days and on my worse days.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/11/2022
11817
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center