My Actifit Report Card: November 1 2022

       *Tests, Final Exams, Life*

Hey Actifiters,

Despite my ill health- the flu, I had to study and go for my test. The night is always the most difficult part of the day when I am sick cause I live alone.

The funny part about the test was that the entire questions in the OSCE (Structured short clinical exam) I had answers to all but I made varying mistakes that made me sad.

I am hopeful it comes out right cause I need my Continuous assessments to be alright as it helps in the exam.

I am also hopeful I am hail and hearty by the time the exam starts.

Happy new month😍

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/10/2022
7994
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center