My Actifit Report Card: October 23 2022

HOSTING A TECH EVENT

Hi Actifit Friends,

I had an awesome day, I volunteered to host a tech event as the Programs/Event lead.

I started hosting events in secondary school, I lead the march in my final year in high school.
Fast forward to about 3 years back, all thanks to being part of the student union at the university. I had to help with health awareness rallies and dinners.

When I decided to join the team for the maiden edition of #NoCodeFest I picked the Programs team knowing that was my strong suit after all outside event hosting I am a Project Manager.
It was an amazing experience I had the privilege of speaking to over 400 young people offline(on-site) and an unknown number of participants online.

I met amazing attendees whom I had to gift with a selfie of me and promised I was going to post, 2 beautiful ladies:

This isn't the first event I am attending but I am excited that I saw this event from its initiation phase to the conclusion phase despite my exams.

And before I leave my business partner joined me, we are a startup and soon enough we would launch.

The event had a host of speakers and I wish I could write all of that down here but I can't.

Until next time with love,

Mo 🥰
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2022
12380
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center