Mi reporte de Actifict: enero 20 2024



Español
English

Hola amigos de Actifit, comparto con ustedes mis actividades del día de hoy, estuve trabajando como seguridad en el estadio de fútbol de mi ciudad, en las prácticas de los equipos que se preparan para el preolímpico, estuvo Argentina y Chile y pronto otros más, es un estadio hermoso, estuve ayudando con la seguridad del estadio y los equipamientos del equipo, mi mayor emoción fue cuando me tome una foto con el entrenador del equipo un jugador reconocido.
Hello friends of Actifit, I share with you my activities today, I was working as security at the soccer stadium in my city, in the practices of the teams that are preparing for the pre-Olympic, there was Argentina and Chile and soon others, it is a beautiful stadium, I was helping with the security of the stadium and the equipment of the team, my biggest emotion was when I took a picture with the coach of the team, a recognized player.

Gracias amigos lectores, nos vemos en una próxima publicación.
Thank you reader friends, see you in a future post.


Credits
Cámara
Camera
@Miqueas-sw
@Miqueas-sw

Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación!
Thank you very much for reading my publication!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/01/2024
514
Actividad diaria
Height
174 cm
Weight
68 kg
Body Fat
8 %
Waist
83 cm
Thighs
57 cm
Chest
50 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now