Gravel or Sandy Beach ⛱️? My Actifit Report Card: December 19 2020

I don’t know how to label today’s activity. It was a little bit of everything, starting with piano lessons in the morning. Later, almost by accident, I sold one of my older electric pianos. That piano became superfluous to me when I recently bought a new electric piano, a Yamaha because that older one was no longer so good for recording videos.
I already have a plan to buy one audio interface, to improve the sound of my videos. I new camera would be nice as well, but I would have to sell a few old pianos to obtain a good camera. I will let that purchase at the moment for the future.

We went out to have lunch with my husband, and our son meanwhile went out with his friends to the neighbouring town. He sent me a photo from his walk.

I took pictures of the huge salty lake from my walk as well. You can probably see that our beach has gravel, and in the neighbouring town, it is sandy. What do you prefer? Gravel or sand?

In the afternoon I entered a few times to HiveFest, but it was crashing every time I tried to enter. Later, I had more success so I was listening for one of the presentations with @ewkaw in her world. I found a lot of cats in her place, I thought that would be perfect for #Caturday ... Even though it's just a virtual cat.

Honestly, I don't know why the next picture is here... a rusty keyhole at one of the gates, photo taken in our evening walk. But I liked it, so I'll share it.

The next detail, a ceramic heart on a plant pot is the last photo for today. I received this as a gift from a dear student. With this one, I am greeting all of you. Thank you for stopping by. 💛



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7848
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center