My Actifit Report Card: December 10 2020

It's already Thursday? Time is passing so fast this week. There were both working and non-working days, piano rehearsals and lazy days, wind and nice weather... There were walks in the nearby village and seashore, and of course, there was also wandering around virtual reality and hanging out with @Ewkaw this evening and her friend @gtg. That was cool, seeing other people as well and I managed to walk better, teleport myself, speak in three languages (plus the German funny word, Italian Bon giorno, and french oui).


Maybe some artist live here

Also, I could check if I pronounce well the name of the great musical genius, Frederic Chopin. Ewkaw, just to show you how is written in my language the name of the song we mentioned. It is Gyöngyhajú lány.
I will find a better micro maybe, as my voice was a bit weak, even though my husband and son laughed from the next room why I was talking so loud. I still don't know where is the grand piano @amico found.


What is the key to heart

So, to get back to my normal life activities today. Lessons, lessons and more lessons, and a short walk to the harbour in the late evening. We just came home right now.

Yesterday I didn't upload the photos of some doors from the village, Altea

So, here they are, shown randomly. They are not a luxury kind of entrances, just the "pueblo" kind doors of this small Mediterranean town.


Be in love poster with from yesterday

Thank you for your time and good night🤗
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8458
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center