Late Evening Walk šŸŒƒā›µMy Actifit Report Card: October 22 2020

It's Thursday, one more day and the weekend is here. Usually, Thursday is my longest day, I have a lot of work, so there isn't much time left for a walk. So today I took just a shorter walk after dinner, to the harbour with my husband.

Therefore, in this report, I can only offer pictures taken in the dark.

What is also different is that it was raining this afternoon. Not much, just light rain, enough to wet the sidewalks.

That afternoon rain fooled me, so I put on my jacket for the evening walk and brought an umbrella. However, halfway through, I realized that both of these things were superfluous. Neither was it cold nor did the umbrella serve a purpose. There was not a drop of rain.

The air was warm and humid, although a slightly lower percentage of humidity was today than yesterday. I also noticed while working that it was extremely difficult for me to breathe under a mask. I even have a little headache now.

I still have some work to do and it's already half-past ten in the evening. So now I am finishing this post and I hope to have some sunny pictures to share with you tomorrow. Good night šŸ‘‹
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5374
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now