Active Saturday πŸŽ₯πŸŒΊπŸˆπŸšΆπŸ»β€β™€οΈβ˜οΈπŸœπŸ“ΈMy Actifit Report Card: October 10 2020

Saturday. This was a day of walking. I could say Walking with a capital letter because it really was a big route. The day was cloudy, at least a little bit of change from infinite sunshine.

But first to start with the morning. Whoever read my post yesterday knows that we ran out of food and that everything was closed yesterday. So this morning after the wake-up coffee, the first route was the supermarket. Renewed with strength, from breakfast, I recorded one piano video, practiced other compositions, did laundry, cooked lunch, and went to record one time lapse. So I was busy like an ant.

This was the set-up for making the time-lapse video.

And the view from the cliff where I was:

It took an hour to record about twenty seconds of video. Until then, I read and enjoyed the silence.

And than the big walk came. More than 14 thousand steps. Since the idea was mine where to walk, and it turned out to be quite tiring because we went uphill for the whole first hour, my husband said not to go with me on this same walk next time πŸ˜‚!!

And maybe even I don’t repeat the same trajectory, because my legs and back hurt now. I was also tired of carrying a jacket, two umbrellas, a gimbal, a camera and drinking water in my backpack.

At least we saw a black cat (it did cuddle, but not photo proof of that πŸ˜…)

As always, I spotted some flowers and plants:

In the end it didn't even rain, we will see tomorrow what those clouds want to tell us. Check it in my tomorrow's Actifit Report πŸ‘‹


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14361
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now