Flowers 🌸🌺🌼🏵️💮My Actifit Report Card: October 8 2020

Double walk today - because the Actifit app closed again during the day without me even noticing. I don't know why this is happening. But when I got home from work I realized I only had 3,000 steps counted. So after dinner I went out for a short walk around the neighborhood. At least I took a few photos of the flowers I saw.

During the day I also came across a couple of flowers.

Jacaranda tree

In our small town, these exercise equipment has been installed in several places. Rarely does anyone use them, unfortunately. Although I am among those who are in a constant hurry if I am in the center of the town, so I do not use them either. Maybe I should start :)

Until tomorrow 👋
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5425
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now