Night 🌃My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2020

I just got home from a late evening walk. It had to be now, because in the morning I went to the dentist, bank, supermarket and in the afternoon I have been working.

Well, it hasn't been bad to walk a bit through the deserted streets. Only trees that are changing color from green to yellow, brown leaves on the ground, and a few cats. This one didn't like my idea to take a photo of her 😂

In dry river everything is still green. This dry river serves to flow the water when it suddenly rains a lot. If not, there are floods. But since most of the days of the year it does not rain, it is empty, without water.

I have also gone to the promenade, the restaurants and bars are waiting if some soul wants to come for a drink or dinner.

The consequences of the new rules are giving the owners difficult times and there is still a very long way to recover economically.

Although I doubt that it will ever be the same as before. But I am not an expert, maybe I am wrong. This cat has been to one of the restaurants, sitting quietly and waiting. Maybe to order the daily menu?

Passing in one of the streets, there was a winery. I liked the window: a doll, perhaps already a little drunk ... according to his eyes. "Tuerce botas" which means something like - twist boots. I have looked for information, it is a brand of wine. The winery that produces it was created in 2002 among a group of farmers and distributors from Rioja (an area famous for excellent wines).

Well, here I leave it, I hope you liked this report with night photos. See you tomorrow 👋
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6852
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now