Morning At The Beach 🌅My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2020

Hello everyone

We went to the beach this morning, however it was cloudy, so not the best sunbathing time 🤷. The swimming was very pleasant, the temperature of the water is still good!

At home the street after the beach time I saw a cat without a tail. As it was strange for me, I tried to find some information. So, there are cats who has lost the tail by accident or violence (so sad thing!), but there are some cats that are born with no tail, that is a genetic anomaly or specific breeds.

They need the tail for the balance and communication.

I hope that this cat is doing well, seemed healthy but rare without the tail.

Good night 😴
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5623
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now