Fog Over the Sea

Fog covered the seashore this morning. About eleven o'clock I went out for a walk and I found a scene like this:

Fog, everything is white and grey and you can't see the blue of the sky and the sea. It’s really weird that something like that happens, I rarely see this.

The sidewalk was wet, from the moisture the fog had brought. There were no people sunbathing, just some people fishing.

After that short walk, I headed towards the centre of the town, and it was a completely different weather there! It was sunny and nothing like the fog at the seashore.

It was warm, I didn't need to wear a sweater and a vest. The day was getting brighter, the blue sky and white clouds took control after that sea fog.

Interesting drawings on the wall of a restaurant that is now closed. They're so cute.

To not be like Obelix, we need to be active. So I continued with the walk, and now I say goodbye until tomorrow.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8815
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now