My Actifit Report Card: Indicators to my home.

Walks are therapeutic. A time to dig in and not hold back on the thoughts going through your head.

Todays walk begun with reflections of the market. Thoughts of comments people have been passing with regards to the current market situation.

A good number are saying” we are already in the bill market.

Being the first I am going to experience from the beginning I have no indicators but my game plan to stick with and keep rolling it out until the market goes parabolic.

The route I walked was in a neighborhood near my place and a thing I noticed as I walked and drew close to home. They where features that indicated my position in relation to my distance from home.

Which made me think even deeper of my thought of the day. And reminded me of the indicators, marketers have made to show them the position of the market in relation to the bill run. A common indicator we know of is the four year circle, the amount of how long a bear market lasts and this has been pegged to a year.

Thinking through this made me realize my strategy is not effective if I do not know where home is(bull) worse still the direction to my house. These indicators although neglected by many as long as they are dollar cost averaging are a weakness.
Reason being you do not have a clear goal and without goals you can not score.

Approaching my home as my reflections started turning into joys of completing my days task. I concluded I need to retaliate my whole approach to crypto. I need to start developing skills that will allow me to be in the game through out. Yes I lover buying and keeping the coins for when moon. However, my thoughts are if I am to grow as an investor and possibly boost my earnings I need to up my game and knowledge of the market at large.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/11/2023
5190
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center