Merthin on two trails - Day 1/10 (km 25/300). My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2023

I am doing two long distance mountains trails. 143 and 137km. Plus some extra where my lodging is not directly on the trail.

I started with 3 trains to get to my starting point. Perfect connections and at 11:10 I started my trail.

The first stage was 22.5km and most of it was on countryside roads. Low hills, nothing higher than 500m a.s.l.

My lodging tonight is interesting. I am staying at a Franciscan friars house. Nice place for reasonable price.

Tomorrow will be a test. 35km on the trail (plus 2 to get to where I left today). Favorable weather forecast- sunny, but not hot. Possible showers in the afternoon.

@cezary-io - the target at @poprzeczka completed today
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


41232
Hiking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center